World’s End

Edge of the Earth, originally uploaded by zackschnepf.

Today’s tag search is ‘volcano’. I thought this was a Photoshop job at first but the cap suggests it is a genuine photo:

Another shameless self portrait.

A fun shot I took yesterday while backpacking near Mt. Hood. I was using the 10 second timer, so it was quite a scramble to get up there in time, the mountain kept clouding up before the shutter would go off so it took about 10 trys, but it was loads of fun…

Larger here.

I admire his courage. You wouldn’t catch me scrambling onto a ledge above a sheer cliff face against the clock for the sake of a self portrait!

One Response to “World’s End”

  1. kashifalvi Says:

    dude it still look photoshop job to me.

Leave a Reply

