The Sisterhood of the Travelling Socks

sisterhood.jpg

Sisterhood of the Travelling Socks by Dyxie.

Nice pic, nice story.

Author provides following notes:

d.rex started a group called SOTTS. The Sisterhood of the Traveling Socks. Dave, the wunderkind of Flickr, took the first photo with the socks and then passed them to the beautiful Amber. From there, Amber sent the socks to the fabulous Maia who walked them over to bun in the oven Cherron who finally took them over to the gorgeous Chrissy. Chrissy decided to send them off to me. Joy! So this is my contribution to the group. Dyxie style. I couldn’t wear the socks because of my gigantoid tattoo that is still healing. And plus, I have really fat legs. So there. I hope I didn’t embarrass the group too horribly bad.

Leave a Reply

